Summer Holidays
Soccer Camps 2022

1 Full Day - £20
1 Half Day - £12

Full days run from 9am to 4pm
Half days are either 9am to 12pm or 1pm to 4pm

Early drop off and late collection also available at an extra cost.

Summer Holidays Season Pass (29 Days)

DAY VIEW & BOOK
Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd September view and book

Bournside School - Sports Centre (Indoor & Outdoor) - Individual Days

DAY VIEW & BOOK
Monday 25th July   view and book
Tuesday 26th July         
view and book
Wednesday 27th July view and book
Monday 1st August  view and book
Tuesday 2nd August  view and book
Wednesday 3rd August  view and book
Wednesday 10th August  view and book
Thursday 11th August  view and book
Friday 12th August  view and book
Wednesday 17th August                    view and book
Thursday 18th August view and book
Friday 19th August  view and book
Monday 22nd August view and book
Tuesday 23rd August  view and book
Wednesday 24th August  view and book
Tuesday 30th August view and book
Wednesday 31st August view and book

Bishop's Cleeve - Cleeve Sports Centre (Indoor & Outdoor) Individual Days

DAY VIEW & BOOK
Thursday 28th July view and book
Friday 29th July         
view and book
Wednesday 3rd August  view and book
Thursday 4th August   view and book
Friday 5th August  view and book
Monday 8th August  view and book
Tuesday 9th August  view and book
Monday 15th August  view and book
Tuesday 16th August  view and book
Wednesday 24th August                      view and book
Thursday 25th August view and book
Friday 26th August  view and book

Oxstalls - Oxstalls Sports Park - Individual Days 

DAY VIEW & BOOK
Wednesday 27th July  view and book
Thursday 28th July  view and book
Friday 29th July  view and book
Thursday 4th August  view and book
Friday 5th August  view and book
Monday 8th August  view and book
Tuesday 9th August  view and book
Wednesday 10th August                      view and book
Monday 15th August  view and book
Tuesday 16th August  view and book
Wednesday 17th August  view and book
Thursday 25th August  view and book
Friday 26th August view and book
Thursday 1st September view and book
Friday 2nd September view and book